First Choice Insurance Services, LLC

350 Pine Street, Suite 220 Beaumont, Texas 77701

Office: (409) 861-2007
Fax: (409) 861-2012

Hours

Caren "Kay" Holloway -Owner/Agent

Commercial Lines

Cell: (409) 466-4503

Office: (409) 861-2007 x100 

Email: kay@firstchoicebmt.com 


Heather Hawthorn -Owner/Agent

Personal Lines

Direct:  (409) 242-4575 

Office: (409) 861-2007 x200 

Email: heather@firstchoicebmt.com 

Krysta Wheeler


Health and Life Agent

 Direct: (936) 449-1617 

Office: (409) 861-2007 x500
Email: krysta@firstchoicebmt.com

Madeline Bryant

Assistant to Kay Holloway

Commercial Lines Agent

Direct:  (409) 242-4573 

Office: (409) 861-2007 x100

Email: madeline@firstchoicebmt.com

Jaclyn Farmer

Assistant to Heather Hawthorn

Personal Lines Agent

Direct:   (409) 242-4576  

Office: (409) 861-2007 x300

Email: jaclyn@firstchoicebmt.com

Pam Sellers

Personal Lines CSR

Direct: (409) 242-4578

Office: (409) 861-2007 x700
Email: pam@firstchoicebmt.com

Joe T. Woods

Producer

Direct: 409 242 4574

Office: 409 861 2007 x400

Email: joet@firstchoicebmt.com


Diane Forsythe

AFLAC Agent

Accounts Payable

Direct: (409) 242-4572
Cell: (409) 658-6055

Office: (409) 861-2007 x600

Email: diane@firstchoicebmt.com

Tabitha Farmer

Accounts Receivable

Direct:  (409) 234-0377 

Office: (409) 861-2007 x800

Email: tabitha@firstchoicebmt.com